ATAK023 Parade for The End of The World

15 February 2018 released.


Side A

01 Choral
02 Prelude du Rideau Rouge
03 Prestidigitateur Chinois
04 Petite Fille Americaine
05 DBSTP slow 2
06 DBSTP slow
07 Parade Beat 1
08 Parade x2 Beat
09 Parade Drone
10 tmfhnbass
11 DRMBS 3
13 Parade Beat 2
14 for Mika Vanio

Side B

01 Finale
02 Beginning for the End of the World
03 Parade x4beat
04 DRMBS 2
05 CosmoGarden
06 DRMBS 4
07 Mix Beat
08 Parade Beat 3
09 Parade DM307 Scene3
10 for Stefan Ashpool ( Pigalle Eros2016)

Music,Produce by Keiichiro Shibuya (ATAK)
Voice by Justine Emard
Mix,Mastering by Daichi Miyata (Studio Atlas)
Design by Ryoji Tanaka

“ATAK023 Parade for the End of the World” is released in cassette tape for a limited number. Only 100 items are sold at the performance hall, the 3rd floor, Yokohama Red Brick Warehouse Building No.1 and a cassette tape specialty shop “Waltz”(in Nakameguro,Tokyo on ATAK web shop( 15 February 2018.

All the music in the performance and components of the music, for example, beat loops and drones are included in the cassette tape. In addition it has bonus tracks, the music for a fashion house in Paris “Piggale” in 2016 and a 15-minutes whole play of a trailer music.

It would be sure to be in the news that Shibuya’s work known as high fidelity electronic music is released in cassette tape. We are anticipating that the latest his style will come to light.